Watching Edie

More about Camilla Way

Watching Edie

All available prices

This Book ISBN you have selected is currently not available in any of the Sri Lankan website. Please click here for the same book with different ISBN or other books from the same author

In case of unavailability in Sri Lanka we can special order the book for you.


Didn’t find the right price? Set your price

I want to buy this book. Notify when the price drops to my target price


A chilling psychological thriller about friendship, deception, betrayal and violence. Perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON A TRAIN and GONE GIRL.Watching Edie is written by Camilla Way one of best selling books of the author. Compelling, dark and intense, this story of a friendship gone wrong will keep you guessing until the end. But one night, it goes terrifyingly wrong. And what started as an innocent friendship ends in two lives being destroyed.AFTERSixteen years later, Edie is still rebuilding her life. But Heather isn't ready to let her forget so easily

Different variants available in-stock

Similar books from Camilla Way