assets/js/require-common ?>
Sherlock Holmes The Verse Of Death And Other Stories

More about David Marcum

Sherlock Holmes The Verse Of Death And Other Stories

All available prices

This Book ISBN you have selected is currently not available in any of the Sri Lankan website. Please click here for the same book with different ISBN or other books from the same author

In case of unavailability in Sri Lanka we can special order the book for you.

Didn’t find the right price? Set your price

Let us know what price you would like to pay for this book.

Join Sherlock Holmes as he solves a string of thrilling new cases in The Verse of Death and Other Stories.Embark on 11 exciting mysteries of attempted rape, murder and theft. Watch Holmes and Watson solve the mystery behind the disappearance of an engineer who steals oneofakind blueprints in Larceny in the Sky with Diamonds and the thief who ransacks valuable paintings and sketches in The Glennon Falls. Also included in this volume are: The Affair of Miss Finney, The Adventure of the Sleeping Cardinal and The Onion Vendor’s Street.

Satisfaction Guarantee