I Let You Go

More about Clare Mackintosh

I Let You Go

All available prices

This Book ISBN you have selected is currently not available in any of the Sri Lankan website. Please click here for the same book with different ISBN or other books from the same author

In case of unavailability in Sri Lanka we can special order the book for you.


Didn’t find the right price? Set your price

I want to buy this book. Notify when the price drops to my target price


I let you go by Clare Mackintosh is perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about At the scene of a tragic accident, life changes immediately for everyone involved. Finding it impossible to stay in Bristol, Jenna Gray moves to a remote cottage on the Welsh coast. She is desperate to escape the past, but is haunted by the accident, by the loss of her son, and by her own fears. DI Ray Stevens is determined to get to the bottom of this case. The investigation takes him away from his family and he finds himself growing closer to Kate Evans, a young and forthright detective on his team. But Jenna's past is about to catch up with her, with devastating consequences. Order book sri lanka from bookprices.lk

Satisfaction Guarantee

Similar books from Clare Mackintosh