assets/js/require-common ?>
For Love or Magic

More about Lucy March

For Love or Magic

All available prices

This Book ISBN you have selected is currently not available in any of the Sri Lankan website. Please click here for the same book with different ISBN or other books from the same author

In case of unavailability in Sri Lanka we can special order the book for you.


Didn’t find the right price? Set your price

Let us know what price you would like to pay for this book.


For those who like their fantasy with an edge of snark and romance, magic can be found in the unlikeliest of places in this romantic and witty third novel in Lucy March's delicious new series. Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones and Kelley Armstrong's Otherworld series

Satisfaction Guarantee

Similar books from Lucy March